You are here:

Investment Groups

Meet the Investment Groups

You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an Investment Group.

  Investment Group Email Instagram
Aevitas aevitas@bnrbeurs.nl aevitas.bnr
Andromeda andromeda@bnrbeurs.nl andromeda.inv
Asteria asteria@bnrbeurs.nl asteria_bnr
Audacity audacity@bnrbeurs.nl audacity.investments
Aurelia aurelia@bnrbeurs.nl dispuutaurelia
Batavia Investments bataviainvestments@bnrbeurs.nl bataviainvestments 
Batavia Vrouwen bataviavrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl bataviavrouwen
Borsa Valori borsavalori@bnrbeurs.nl borsavalori
B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers broodbeleggers@bnrbeurs.nl broodbeleggers
Bullseye International bullseye@bnrbeurs.nl bullseye_international
Brût Investments brutinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl brutinvestments
Capital Phi Investments capitalphi@bnrbeurs.nl capitalphi.investments
Carhart Investments carhartinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl carhartinvestments
CFQ cfq@bnrbeurs.nl cfq_bnr
CMG Investments cmginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl cmg.investments
Concordia International concordia@bnrbeurs.nl concordia_international
Conquistadores Capital conquistadorescapital@bnrbeurs.nl conquistadores.bnr
De Ruyter Capital deruytercapital@bnrbeurs.nl deruytercapital
Fides Investments fides@bnrbeurs.nl fidesinvestments
Floryn Traders floryn@bnrbeurs.nl dispuutfloryn
Floryn Vrouwen florynvrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl florynvrouwen
Heeren XIII heeren13@bnrbeurs.nl heerenxiii
Heij Fidelity heijfidelity@bnrbeurs.nl heij_fidelity
Hera Moneta heramoneta@bnrbeurs.nl heramoneta
Hercules hercules@bnrbeurs.nl hercules.bnr
INVICTI invicti@bnrbeurs.nl invicti.bnr
K2 Capital k2capital@bnrbeurs.nl k2.capital
Liquid Gold liquidgold@bnrbeurs.nl liquidgoldinvestments
Malkiel Investments malkielinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl malkiel.invest
Mercury Investment Club mercury@bnrbeurs.nl mercuryinvestment
Merx merx@bnrbeurs.nl merx1999
Metrics Fund metricsfund@bnrbeurs.nl metricsfund.bnr
Midas Investments midasinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl midasinvestments.bnr
Negotium Novum negotiumnovum@bnrbeurs.nl negotiumnovum 
Next Generation nextgeneration@bnrbeurs.nl nextgen.bnr
Nova Capital novacapital@bnrbeurs.nl novacapital_cp
Omega Investments omega@bnrbeurs.nl omegainvestments.bnr
Phoenix phoenix@bnrbeurs.nl phoenix.bnrbeurs
Plutus Investments plutusinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl plutusinv
Porto d’Oro portodoro@bnrbeurs.nl portod.oro
Primus primus@bnrbeurs.nl primus.bnr
Raven Capital ravencapital@bnrbeurs.nl ravencap.eur
Urban Investments urbaninvestments@bnrbeurs.nl urbaninv
Vae-victis vae-victis@bnrbeurs.nl vaevictisinvestments
Vico Investments vico@bnrbeurs.nl vicoinvestments
Victoria victoria@bnrbeurs.nl bnr.victoria
Webb Ellis Investments webbellisinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl  
Zilvervloot Investeerders

zilvervloot@bnrbeurs.nl

zilvervlootinvesteerders

Events

  • Almanac 23/24

    in progress until 11 July

    View
  • Liga Investimento

    19 June 7:30 PM until 11:59 PM

    View
  • Shell Trading & Supply In-House Day

    27 June 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM

    View
  • Social Drink

    27 June from 9:00 PM until 1:00 AM

    View
  • Social Activity: Walking Dinner

    04 July 6:45 PM until 10:30 PM

    View
  • GAM

    11 July 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM

    View