You are here:

Investment Groups

Meet the Investment Groups

You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an Investment Group.

Aevitas aevitas@bnrbeurs.nl
Andromeda andromeda@bnrbeurs.nl
Audacity audacity@bnrbeurs.nl
Aurelia aurelia@bnrbeurs.nl
Batavia Investments bataviainvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Batavia Vrouwen bataviavrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl
Borsa Valori borsavalori@bnrbeurs.nl
B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers broodbeleggers@bnrbeurs.nl
Bullseye International bullseye@bnrbeurs.nl
Brût Investments brutinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Capital Phi Investments capitalphi@bnrbeurs.nl
Carhart Investments carhartinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
CFQ cfq@bnrbeurs.nl
Clear Water Group clearwatergroup@bnrbeurs.nl
CMG Investments cmginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Concordia International concordia@bnrbeurs.nl
Conquistadores Capital conquistadorescapital@bnrbeurs.nl
De Ruyter Capital deruytercapital@bnrbeurs.nl
Fides Investments fides@bnrbeurs.nl
Floryn Traders floryn@bnrbeurs.nl
Floryn Vrouwen florynvrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl
Heeren XIII heeren13@bnrbeurs.nl
Heij Fidelity heijfidelity@bnrbeurs.nl
Hera Moneta heramoneta@bnrbeurs.nl
Hercules hercules@bnrbeurs.nl
INVICTI invicti@bnrbeurs.nl
K2 Capital k2capital@bnrbeurs.nl
Liquid Gold liquidgold@bnrbeurs.nl
Malkiel Investments malkielinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Mercury Investment Club mercury@bnrbeurs.nl
Merx merx@bnrbeurs.nl
Metrics Fund metricsfund@bnrbeurs.nl
Midas Investments midasinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Negotium Novum negotiumnovum@bnrbeurs.nl
Next Generation nextgeneration@bnrbeurs.nl
Nova Capital novacapital@bnrbeurs.nl
Omega Investments omega@bnrbeurs.nl
Phoenix phoenix@bnrbeurs.nl
Plutus Investments plutusinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Porto d’Oro portodoro@bnrbeurs.nl
Primus primus@bnrbeurs.nl
Vae-victis vae-victis@bnrbeurs.nl
Vico Investments vico@bnrbeurs.nl
Victoria victoria@bnrbeurs.nl
Webb Ellis Investments webbellisinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Zilvervloot Investeerders zilvervloot@bnrbeurs.nl

Events

  • Active Members Day

    06 February 8:30 PM until 11:30 PM

    View
  • Academy: ESG Investing I

    09 February 5:00 PM until 6:45 PM

    View
  • Pub Crawl

    09 until 10 February 2023

    View
  • AmplifyME x Morgan Stanley – Trading Simulation

    14 February 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

    View
  • HGAM

    15 February 1:00 PM until 6:00 PM

    View
  • Academy: ESG Investing II

    16 February 5:00 PM until 6:45 PM

    View