You are here:

Investment Groups

Meet the Investment Groups

You can either join an existing Investment Group or create one at the beginning of the academic year. You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an Investment Group.

Alpha Investment Group alphainvestmentgroup@bnrbeurs.nl
Atlas Capital atlas@bnrbeurs.nl
Audacity audacity@bnrbeurs.nl
Batavia Investments bataviainvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Borsa Valori borsavalori@bnrbeurs.nl
B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers broodbeleggers@bnrbeurs.nl
Bullseye International bullseye@bnrbeurs.nl
Capital Phi Investments capitalphi@bnrbeurs.nl
Carhart Investments carhartinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
CFQ cfq@bnrbeurs.nl
Clear Water Group clearwatergroup@bnrbeurs.nl
CMG Investments cmginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Concordia International concordia@bnrbeurs.nl
Conquistadores Capital conquistadorescapital@bnrbeurs.nl
De Ruyter Capital deruytercapital@bnrbeurs.nl
DHANDHO Investors dhandhoinvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
Fides Investments fides@bnrbeurs.nl
Floryn Traders floryn@bnrbeurs.nl
Floryn Vrouwen florynvrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl
Fundamenta Fortis fundamentafortis@bnrbeurs.nl
Heeren XIII heeren13@bnrbeurs.nl
Hera Moneta heramoneta@bnrbeurs.nl
Hercules hercules@bnrbeurs.nl
Hermanszoon Capital hermanszooncapital@bnrbeurs.nl
INVICTI invicti@bnrbeurs.nl
K2 Capital k2capital@bnrbeurs.nl
Liquid Gold liquidgold@bnrbeurs.nl
Mayfair Investors mayfairinvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
MBA Investors mbainvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
Merx merx@bnrbeurs.nl
Metrics Fund metricsfund@bnrbeurs.nl
Midas Investments midasinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Negotium Novum negotiumnovum@bnrbeurs.nl
  Next Generation nextgeneration@bnrbeurs.nl
  Omega Investments omega@bnrbeurs.nl
Phoenix phoenix@bnrbeurs.nl
Porto d’Oro portodoro@bnrbeurs.nl
Primus primus@bnrbeurs.nl
Quants of Minerva quantsofminerva@bnrbeurs.nl
Victoria victoria@bnrbeurs.nl
Webb Ellis Investments webbellisinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl

Events

  • BBQ (for existing members only)

    22 Until 23 September 2020

    View
  • Academy: Algorithmic Trading I

    24 September - 17:00 until 18:45 hour

    View
  • Social Drink @ Apartt (for existing members only)

    24 Until 25 September 2020

    View
  • BUX X Competition

    01 Until 31 October 2020

    View
  • Academy: Macro Investing I

    01 October - 17:00 until 18:45 hour

    View
  • Investment Group Drink 2

    01 Until 02 October 2020

    View